SDTA Welcomes New Board Members

Four industry leaders have been elected to serve on the FY 2017 San Diego Tourism Authority Board of Directors. Their two three-year terms will commence on July 1, 2016 and end on June 30, 2022. The SDTA Board of Directors consists of 30 Members which includes 15 accommodations Members and 15 industry/non-industry Members.  We look forward to their leadership and insight in steering the future of the San Diego Tourism Authority.

Michael-ODonohue_127x127MICHAEL O’DONOHUE

General Manager

Pendry San Diego

Michael’s Bio

Robert-Rauch_127x127ROBERT RAUCH

Chief Executive Officer

RAR Hospitality

Robert’s Bio

michael-rosenburg-127x127MICHAEL ROSENBERG

Executive Director

La Jolla Playhouse

Michael’s Bio

TracyWalker_FP_127x127TRACY WALKER

Area General Manager

Hilton San Diego Bayfront

Tracy’s Bio


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *